Merchize’s List of Countries Applied to Each Shipping Region

< All Topics

Merchize is currently supporting shipping to countries and territories in these three categories:

1. US: The United States

2. EU: EU countries including Croatia (HR), Hungary (HU), Lithuania (LT), Latvia (LV), Poland (PL), Portugal (PT), Romania (RO), Slovakia (SK), Sweden (SE), Belgium (BE), Bulgaria (BG), Czech Republic (CZ), Germany (DE), Estonia (EE), Spain (ES), France (FR), Greece (GR), AUSTRIA (AT), Denmark (DK), Finland (FI), Ireland (IE), Malta (MT), Netherlands (NL), Slovenia (SI), Norway (NO), Israel (IL), Cyprus (CY), Luxembourg (LU), Italy (IT).

3. ROW (Rest-of-World): Other countries except the US, EU countries, and countries we don’t ship to.

Here is the list of the ROW countries where we support international shipping and respective country codes:

Countries Country Codes
Afghanistan AFG
Aland Islands ALA
Albania ALB
Algeria DZA
Andorra AND
Angola AGO
Anguilla AIA
Antigua / Barbuda ATG
Argentina ARG
Armenia ARM
Aruba ABW
Ascension Island ACE
Australia AUS
Azerbaijan AZE
Bahamas BHS
Bahrain BHR
Bangladesh BGD
Barbados BRB
Belarus BLR
Belize BLZ
Benin BEN
Bermuda BMU
Bhutan BTN
Bolivia BOL
Bonaire BES
Bosnia Herzegovina BIH
Botswana BWA
Brazil BRA
British Indian Ocean Territory IOT
British Virgin Islands VGB
Brunei BRN
Burkina Faso BFA
Burundi BDI
Cambodia KHM
Cameroon CMR
Canada CAN
Canary Islands ICS
Cape Verde CPV
Cayman Islands CYM
Central African Republic CAF
Ceuta EAS
Chad TCD
Chile CHL
Christmas Island (Indian Ocean) CXR
Christmas Island (Pacific Ocean) KIR
Colombia COL
Comoros Islands COM
Congo ( Dem. Rep of) COD
Congo ( Rep of) COG
Cook Islands COK
Costa Rica CRI
Ivory Coast (Cote D’Ivoire) CIV
Cuba CUB
Curacao CUW
Djibouti DJI
Dominica DMA
Dominican Republic DOM
Ecuador ECU
Egypt EGY
El Salvador SLV
Equatorial Guinea GNQ
Eritrea ERI
Ethiopia ETH
Falkland Islands FLK
Faroe Islands FRO
Fiji FJI
French Guiana GUF
French Polynesia PYF
French South Antarctic Territory ATF
Gabon GAB
Gambia GMB
Georgia GEO
Ghana GHA
Gibraltar GIB
Greenland GRL
Grenada GRD
Guadeloupe GLP
Guatemala GTM
Guinea GIN
Guinea-Bissau GNB
Guyana GUY
Haiti HTI
Honduras HND
Hong Kong HKG
Iceland ISL
India IND
Indonesia IDN
Iran (Islamic Republic of) IRN
Iraq IRQ
Ireland (Republic of) IRL
Jamaica JAM
Japan JPN
Jordan JOR
Kazakhstan KAZ
Kenya KEN
Kiribati KIR
Kosovo KOV
Kuwait KWT
Kyrgyzstan KGZ
Laos (People’s Democratic Republic of) LAO
Lebanon LBN
Lesotho LSO
Liberia LBR
Libya LBY
Liechtenstein LIE
Macao MAC
Macedonia MKD
Madagascar MDG
Mahore (also known as Mayotte) MYT
Malawi MWI
Malaysia MYS

Note: Countries that we don’t ship to:

Colombia, Afghanistan, Ukraine, Angola, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bolivia, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Cayman Islands, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Honduras, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nepal, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Sri Lanka, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Philippines, Brazil, Turkey, Ecuador.

Shipping to these countries often encounters various issues related to customs, extended delivery times, and tracking complications. Due to these challenges, we do not currently offer shipping to these locations.

Please note that our list of shipping countries may change over time.

For the latest updates and support regarding shipping, please feel free to contact our Support team.

Related articles